Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
ART Club Session 2
-
Meeting in Art Room
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Fri, Jan 6
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
3rd Grade Sports Club
-
Room 6
Sports Club
-
Gym (Harry S. Fisher Elementary School)
Tue, Jan 10
ART Club Session 2
-
Meeting in Art Room
Wed, Jan 11
BOE Retreat (THS Library)
-
BOE Meeting
-
BOE Meeting THS
-
Thu, Jan 12
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Fri, Jan 13
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Sports Club
-
Gym (Harry S. Fisher Elementary School)
Tue, Jan 17
ART Club Session 2
-
Meeting in Art Room
Thu, Jan 19
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
3rd Grade Sports Club
-
Room 6
FES Student Council Meeting
-
Sports Club
-
Gym (Harry S. Fisher Elementary School)
Tue, Jan 24
ART Club Session 2
-
Meeting in Art Room
FES Climate Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 27
"Wildcat Wow" Assembly
-
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
3rd Grade Sports Club
-
Room 6
Sports Club
-
Gym (Harry S. Fisher Elementary School)
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Fri, Feb 3
Kids Rock
-
Meeting in Music Room
Sat, Feb 4

Search

Date Range
-